anton octavian
director / animator

The Mantra ATSMM - Septembers
2010, 3 minutes and 33 seconds, HD 1080p

Video of the song "Septembers" from The Mantra ATSMM's new album "Defeated Songs", out on RareNoiseRecords May 7th 2010 in Italy and May 31st 2010 in the UK.

Originating from Naples in Southern Italy, The Mantra ATSMM's four members, Adriana Salomone (voice, guitar, piano), Davide Hope Famularo (bass, synth), Maurizio Oliviero (guitars) and Salvio Sibillo (drums) are tied in a friendship dating back to the early days of their lives.The music of The Mantra ATSMM fuses strands of post-rock, prog-rock and shoegaze, all driven by the magnificent vocals of singer Adriana Salomone.

Artist: The Mantra Above The Spotless Melt Moon
Title: Septembers
Album: Defeated Songs
Director: Anton Octavian
Writer: Davide Famularo
Label: RareNoiseRecords
Distribution: IODA,
Publishing: RareNoisePublishing